Scott B. Bomar

Various Artists
The Bakersfield Sound: Country Music Capital of the West, 1940-1974 (box set)

Various Artists
The Other Side of Bakersfield: 1950s and 60s Boppers & Rockers from 'Nashville West'

Hank Williams
Pictures from Life's Other Side: The Man and his Music in Rare Photos and Recordings
The First Recordings, 1938

Buck Owens
The Complete Capitol Singles, 1971-1975
The Complete Capitol Singles, 1967-1970
Country Singer's Prayer

Billy Mize
1958 Demos for Cash

Ferlin Husky
Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight

The Cokers
We're Gonna Bop

Hank Thompson
The Pathway of My Life (box set)

Red Simpson
Hello...I'm Red Simpson (box set)